Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Facility
Pre-Arrangements
Monuments
Links

RD Family Funeral Chapel & Crematorium
1825 1st Avenue N.E.
Weyburn, SK S4H- 0A1
Tel: 1-888-848-0333 or 306-848-0333

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

John Vilcu Mon May 18, 2015
Robert Schultz Sun May 17, 2015
Beryl Benjamin Sat May 09, 2015
Diane Mass Fri May 01, 2015
Dell Halbert Thu April 30, 2015
Louis Kovach Wed April 29, 2015
Jacqueline Nimegeers Tue April 28, 2015
D.C. Lumb Fri April 17, 2015
Allan Gruber Fri April 03, 2015
Albert Schultz Sat March 28, 2015

Copyright © 2015 RD Family Funeral Chapel & Crematorium. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |