Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Facility
Pre-Arrangements
Monuments
Links

RD Family Funeral Chapel & Crematorium
1825 1st Avenue N.E.
Weyburn, SK S4H- 0A1
Tel: 1-888-848-0333 or 306-848-0333

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Frances MacNaughton Fri February 20, 2015
Robert Scovoranski Fri February 13, 2015
John "Edward" Sellsted Thu February 12, 2015
Pieter van der Breggen Sat February 07, 2015
Brad Sherrow Sun January 25, 2015
Audrey Ordahl Thu January 15, 2015
Marilynn Ann Whitrow Mon January 12, 2015
Ole Vernon Blackmore Fri January 09, 2015
"Pete" Charles Ellis Anderson Mon January 05, 2015
Adam Jeffery Beatty Fri January 02, 2015

Copyright © 2015 RD Family Funeral Chapel & Crematorium. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |