Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Facility
Pre-Arrangements
Monuments
Links

RD Family Funeral Chapel & Crematorium
1825 1st Avenue N.E.
Weyburn, SK S4H- 0A1
Tel: 1-888-848-0333 or 306-848-0333

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Briget Deborah Mastrocola Sat April 12, 2014
Earl Ness Tue April 08, 2014
Verna Bayn Tue April 01, 2014
William Meek Fri March 21, 2014
Dora Dickie Thu March 20, 2014
Marguerite Vigoureux Sun March 16, 2014
James "Jim" Hubbs Sat March 15, 2014
Ken Grams Fri March 14, 2014
Myrtle Mowles Wed March 12, 2014
Wilfred "Willy" Stehr Mon March 10, 2014

Copyright © 2014 RD Family Funeral Chapel & Crematorium. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |