Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Our Facility
Pre-Arrangements
Monuments
Links

RD Family Funeral Chapel & Crematorium
1825 1st Avenue N.E.
Weyburn, SK S4H- 0A1
Tel: 1-888-848-0333 or 306-848-0333

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Brad Sherrow Sun January 25, 2015
Audrey Ordahl Thu January 15, 2015
Marilynn Ann (Watson) Whitrow Mon January 12, 2015
Ole Vernon Blackmore Fri January 09, 2015
"Pete" Charles Ellis Anderson Mon January 05, 2015
Adam Jeffery Beatty Fri January 02, 2015
Emily Joyce Houghton Wed December 31, 2014
Elaine Nielson Tue December 30, 2014
Miles Allen Johnston Sat December 27, 2014
Robert Watson Fri December 26, 2014

Copyright © 2015 RD Family Funeral Chapel & Crematorium. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |